Note on Cookies

We use cookies and Google Analytics to provide a most user-friendly website and continuously improve the user experience for you. If you continue to visit the website, you agree to our use of cookies and Google Analytics.

You find more detailed information on the use of cookies and how to deactivate Google Analytics' recording of your visit to our website in our Data Privacy Statement.

O.k.

TRANSIT Service Center

With TRANSIT, DENIC offers you a service that ensures that you as the domain holder will not lose your domain, if it is no longer administered by a provider. You decide what is going to happen with your domain and can initiate the appropriate steps here in the TRANSIT Service Center.

read more Arrow Down

You have received a letter from us

Mail envelope

because your domain is not administered by a provider at this time. With the login password stated in our TRANSIT letter you as the domain holder can initiate the deletion of the domain or generate a provider transfer password (AuthInfo) on the following pages.

Cookie Hinweis

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies sowie Google Analytics. Wenn Sie die Webseite weiterhin besuchen, stimmen Sie deren Nutzung zu.

In unserer Datenschutzerklärung erhalten Sie weiterführende Informationen zu der Verwendung von Cookies und können die Erfassung Ihres Besuchs durch Google Analytics deaktivieren.

Zur Kenntnis genommen

TRANSIT Service Center

Mit TRANSIT bietet DENIC Ihnen einen Service, der dafür sorgt, dass Sie als Domaininhaber Ihre Domain nicht verlieren, wenn diese nicht länger von einem Provider verwaltet wird. Sie entscheiden über den weiteren Verlauf Ihrer Domain und können hier im TRANSIT Service Center die entsprechenden Schritte einleiten.

weiterlesen Arrow Down

Sie haben Post von uns erhalten

Briefumschlag

weil Ihre Domain derzeit von keinem Provider verwaltet wird. Mit dem Zugangspasswort aus unserem TRANSIT-Schreiben können Sie hier als Domaininhaber ein Providerwechsel-Passwort (AuthInfo) für den Wechsel zu einem Provider Ihrer Wahl erzeugen oder eine Domainlöschung beauftragen.